[LB] Table Chatter

edited November 2014 in LadyB
Hola,

This is the thread for all out-of-character talk for game! Players are Andrea, David, Paul, Todd and Whitney. I'm the GM, Rich.

Feel free to introduce yourself to the group. We'll be playing for at least three months.

Discuss rules questions, scene suggestions, schedules or give each other props here.

Comments

• Hello, folks! I'm Andrea! I've played Lady Blackbird once before (a short one-shot) and a handful of play by post games before...which makes me an expert in neither. I know just enough to get into trouble!

I'm located in Minnesota in the USA. Since I live in the middle of nowhere, I spend a lot of time gaming online (especially over VOIP)! I've played in over 60 new-to-me RPGs this year...and at least three times that number of sessions altogether. (I haven't really counted, but I game at least a few times each week.) I've been gaming for about 10 years now... I spend a lot of time being super over-dramatic and flailing about the internet. I'm also really, really bad at these intro things, because I am not a terribly interesting panda!
  • Hey! I'm Paul.

I've been PbP-ing for several months now, but have never played Lady Blackbird. I live in Old Town Alexandria, Virginia, right outside of Washington DC.

I've been roleplaying for a long time - thirty years plus. It's run the gamut for me, from various editions of D&D to Castle Falkenstein to dirty hippy games. Looking forward to getting to play with you folks!
  • Hi, I'm Whitney.

I have only free-form play-by-posted. This is my first PbP with rules, and my first time playing Lady Blackbird.